Trade Union Contacts

This page lists the contacts for the Fife branches of our recognised trade Unions.  If you require contact details for regional or national offices, please see the attached publication




Debbie Thompson

Branch Secretary

Unit 19

Fife Food Business Centre

Faraday Road

Glenrothes  KY6 2RU


Tel: 03451 555555 Ext 447001





Annette Drylie

Branch Secretary

Bankhead Central

Glenrothes  KY7 4QA


Tel: 03451 555555 Ext 473313

Mob: 07717 215348



UNITE (Including UCATT)


John Gillespie

Senior Shop Steward

Bankhead Central

Glenrothes  KY7 4QA


Tel: 03451 555555 Ext 492121

Mob: 07753 364403





Pauline Stewart

LA Secretary

Fife EIS

Unit 29, Flexspace

Mitcheslton Drive

Kirkcaldy  KY1 3NB


Tel: 01592 657710






Kevin Campell

District Secretary

Scottish Secondary Teachers' Association

Department of Biology

Levenmouth Academy 


Tel: 03451 555555 Ext 461094






Jennifer Hannah

Regional Officer


1-3 Colme Street

Edinburgh  EH3 6AA





John Melville

NASUWT Fife Secretary

Kirkcaldy High School

Dunnikier Way

Kirkcaldy  KY1 3LR


Tel: 01592 583405

Mob: 07523 266818


Your Enquiry

Please give details below about the nature of your enquiry.

Send enquiry to: Jackie Anderson

If you want to complain about the services you've received from Fife Council please click here



Your Contact Details

Please provide your preferred contact details so we can reply to your enquiry. Privacy Statement

NOTE: Do Not Alter This Field:

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.